Ultimate Moon Lamp Reviews

1 ... 10 11 12 ... 20
Ultimate Moon Lamp 12CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 12CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 12CM photo review
+1
A***y
February 1, 2020
The lamp itself is good. It looks like the moon. Bright. Different modes. Convenient to charge. ALL GOOD!
Helpful?
0 0
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
+2
I***o
January 31, 2020
Cool table lamp, I have a version with three colors (cold, warm and very yellow). Switch from knocking on the lamp, charged via USB, shines brightly e...More
Cool table lamp, I have a version with three colors (cold, warm and very yellow). Switch from knocking on the lamp, charged via USB, shines brightly enough. Looks very beautiful.
Helpful?
0 0
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
A***v
January 30, 2020
Got it for my partner. Loves it.
Helpful?
0 0
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
+3
O***n
January 28, 2020
The box got damaged while in transit, but inside everything is well packed, everything is whole. Works as in the description, MY KID is loving it.
Helpful?
0 0
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
+4
T***a
January 27, 2020
A little crooked glued wooden parts, but it is not critical, the rest is all Super, thanks
Helpful?
0 0
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
+1
R***a
January 26, 2020
It came safe and sound, it was longer than expected, but we got before birthday. Looks very natural.
Helpful?
0 0
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
+2
K***v
January 24, 2020
I ordered two lamps!!! Everything works, everything is OK.
Helpful?
0 0
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
+2
V***s
January 23, 2020
The product corresponds to the description! Give it as a gift that is nice and unexpected)
Helpful?
0 0
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
+3
A***n
January 22, 2020
Unfortunately the packaging were damaged during transportation. But the lamp was OK. GREAT GIFT!!
Helpful?
0 0
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
Ultimate Moon Lamp 18CM photo review
+1
V***n
January 22, 2020
All super
Helpful?
0 0
1 ... 10 11 12 ... 20
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop